Personal

Administration

Ola Petersson

Vd

0371 - 39 00 32

ola.p@foretagshalsan.se

Sofia Kiehn

It-ansvarig - Marknad

0371 - 39 00 31

sofia@foretagshalsan.se

Heléne Rybeck

Ekonomi - Administration

0371 - 39 00 21

helene@foretagshalsan.se

Linda Gustafsson

Administration

0371 - 39 00 36

linda.g@foretagshalsan.se

Arbetsmiljöingenjörer

Inga-Lill Andersson Hjelm

Arbetsmiljöingenjör

0371 - 39 00 22

inga-lill.a.h@foretagshalsan.se

Per Stenholm

Arbetsmiljöingenjör

0371 - 39 00 29

per@foretagshalsan.se

Företagssjukgymnaster/Ergonomer

Per Stenholm

Företagssjukgymnast - Ergonom

0371 - 39 00 29

per@foretagshalsan.se

Malin Rybeck

Sjukgymnast

0371 - 39 00 35

malin.r@foretagshalsan.se

Företags- och sjuksköterskor

Anneli Albinsson

Företagssköterska

0371 - 58 60 52

anneli.a@foretagshalsan.se

Catrin Ekstrand

Sjuksköterska

0371 - 39 00 25

catrin.a@foretagshalsan.se

Gunnel Clion

Företagssköterska

0371 - 58 60 56

gunnel.c@foretagshalsan.se

Inga Lindow

Företagssköterska

0371 - 39 00 27

inga@foretagshalsan.se

Karin Jakobsen Andersson

Sjuksköterska

0371 - 39 00 34

karin.j@foretagshalsan.se

Louise Salomonsson

Sjuksköterska

0371 - 39 00 26

louise.s@foretagshalsan.se

Maria Hallberg

Sjuksköterska

0371 - 39 00 30

maria.h@foretagshalsan.se

Sandra Lindberg

Sjuksköterska

0371 - 39 00 33

sandra.l@foretagshalsan.se

Ulrika Svensson

Företagssköterska

0371 - 39 00 23

ulrika@foretagshalsan.se

Ulla Johansson

Företagssköterska

0371-39 00 28

ulla.j@foretagshalsan.se

Läkare

Ivone Abel Karlsson

Företagsläkare

ivone.k@foretagshalsan.se

Marcin Szoltysik

Ortopedläkare

Christian Andersson

Kirurg- och urologläkare

Gabriel Karlgren Stenkar

Läkare

Konsulter

Susanna Davidsson

Beteendevetare och coach

www.tankdigfri.se

info@tankdigfri.se